Profil

Setex Textil GmbH | H7 | A 09

KONTAKT

Setex Textil GmbH

Münsterstr. 112
48268 Greven

Telefon:+49 257182171
Fax:+49 2571829171
E-Mail:

setex-textil.de


Contact Person

Herr
Daniel Leifert
leifert@setex-textil.de

AGENTEN

Marc Mikulaniec

Bureau Magenta
57 avenue Pioncaré
F - 59700 Marcq en Baroeul

Telefon: +33 0648183202
E-Mail: marc.mikulaniec@wanadoo.fr

Stefano Baldini

Studio Tessile Italia
Fermo Deposito
I - 41012 Modena

Telefon: 0039 348 339321
E-Mail: info@stefanobaldini.com

Christiana Theoharis

Christiana Theoharis
2, Andrea Papandreou
GR - 15233 Halandri/Athens

Telefon: 0030 21 30327 506
E-Mail: christiana.theoharis@gmail.com

Tomas Miklovic

Bornex s.r.o.
K vystavisku 13
Budova Konstrukta Industry
SK - 91250 Trencin

Telefon: 00421 32 7446063
E-Mail: maczky@yahoo.com

Monika Jara

Status s.r.o.
Marie Cibulkove 26/351
CZ - 14000 Prague

Telefon: 00420 251 612 601
E-Mail: monika.jara@status26.cz

Markku Niemenlehto

Europort OY
Vilhonkatu 4 B 18
FIN - 00100 Helsinki

Telefon: +35 8400505030
E-Mail: markku@europort.fi

Edward Taylor

Robert Taylor and Son
Hill House, Church Street
Wootton by Woodstock
GB - OX20 1 DX Oxon

Telefon: +44 7771893046
E-Mail: edward@roberttaylorandson.com

Giacomo Marinucci

Marinucci & Partners
Viale Guglielmo Marconi 120
I - 65127 Pescara PE

Telefon: +39 0854510200
Fax: +39 0854510800
E-Mail: info@marinucci.it

Tommaso Compareti

Norden
Via J. Riccati 16
I - 35143 Padova

Telefon: +39 3287373787
E-Mail: comparetitommaso@gmail.com