Additionals

The latest developments for buttons, ribbons, ornamentations, rhinestones, fasteners, linings, lace, embroidery, inlays as well as labelling and branding solutions will be presented by around 200 leading international suppliers of trims and accessories in the ADDITIONALS area.

Next Show

30/08 – 01/09/2022

Hall 1 & 2 | MOC Munich

References of exhibitors in this area are:

Textra | Knopf-Schäfer | A-TEX | Frameless | Shindo | Union Knopf | Riri | Cadica Group | Bodo Jagdberg | Nilorn | Panama Trimmings | Bornemann | We Nordic | Ribbonline | SCAYS Group

»This is our first time at MUNICH FARBIC START and we are positively surprised by the great interest. On the first day of the fair alone, we held 40 customer meetings. Among them were also big players in the industry. «

Stefan Linz, ITL Etiketten

Sporty, fresh, playful and sustainable

The zippers, buttons, materials & Co. of the Spring.Summer 23 season are sporty, fresh, playful and sustainable. The newest developments of BODO JAGDBERG, Knopf Schäfer GmbH, MT – ND, QST Europe and Unizip combine functionality with extravagance, tradition and innovation and the best quality with new technologies.

+ Read more

Additionals

Die neuesten Entwicklungen für Knöpfe, Bänder, Ziersteine, Verschlüsse, Futterstoffe, Spitze, Stickereien, Einlagen sowie Labelling und Branding-Solutions präsentieren rund 200 international führende Zutaten- und Accessoires-Anbieter in der ADDITIONALS Area.

Next Show

24/01 – 26/01/2023

Halle 1 & 2 | MOC München

Einige Aussteller in diesem Bereich sind:

Textra | Knopf-Schäfer | A-TEX | Frameless | Shindo | Union Knopf | Riri | Cadica Group | Bodo Jagdberg | Nilorn | Panama Trimmings | Bornemann | We Nordic | Ribbonline | SCAYS Group

»Wir sind zum ersten Mal auf der MUNICH FARBIC START vertreten und sind positiv überrascht angesichts des großen Interesses. Allein am ersten Messetag haben wir 40 Kundengespräche geführt. Darunter auch mit großen Playern der Branche. «

Stefan Linz, ITL Etiketten

Sportlich, Frisch, verspielt und umweltbewusst

Sportlich, frisch, verspielt und umweltbewusst präsentieren sich die Reißverschlüsse, Knöpfe, Bänder & Co. der Saison Spring.Summer 23. Die neuesten Entwicklungen von BODO JAGDBERG, Knopf Schäfer GmbH, MT – ND, QST Europe und Unizip verbinden Funktionalität mit Extravaganz, Tradition und Innovation und beste Qualität mit neuen Technologien.

+ Read more