The Source

65 selected clothing manufacturers present their products and services around the latest sourcing services and apparel manufacturing in the new hall 8. The range of services of the internationally experienced manufacturing companies includes cut-make-trim (CMT) solutions as well as high-end production. Furthermore, services such as A-Z process solutions including procurement processes are offered – a suitable addition to the diverse portfolio of MUNICH FABRIC START

THE SOURCE is a one-stop sourcing platform and the new stage for all-in-one providers to present turnkey, end-to-end solutions from PLV to white-label for brands, labels and retail.

Discover more on THE SOURCE.

Next Show

24/01 – 25/01/2023

Ort: Hall 8 | ZENITH AREA

References of exhibitors in this area are:

Polopiqué (PT) | Top Trends (PT) | Tam Tam (TR) | Compasstex (D) | SM Serena (PT) | Blok (TR) | Emek (TR) | Lagoon Ltd. (HK)

»Sustainability, transparency, digitalisation, nearshoring – the most relevant topics currently affecting the fashion industry cannot be tackled singularly in one value-adding step, but must be implemented in a contemporary, vertically integrated manner. With our new hall 8, we are offering exactly what's needed the most at the moment: a place for reliable and flexible sourcing solutions for adjusted quantities and rethought logistics chains.«

Sebastian Klinder, Munich Fabric Start

THE SOURCE: NEW FORMAT OF MUNICH FABRIC START IS FULLY BOOKED

THE SOURCE, the new one-stop solution for integrated fashion sourcing by Munich Fabric Start Exhibitions GmbH, is fully booked. In the listed Lokhalle, which with its gigantic dimensions is one of the largest cantilevered historic steel halls in Europe, THE SOURCE offers flexible sourcing services and solutions for newly conceived value chains on around 2,500 m2 in direct connection to MUNICH FABRIC START and BLUEZONE.

+ Read more

The Source

65 ausgewählte Bekleidungshersteller präsentieren in der neuen Halle 8 ihre Produkt- und Serviceleistungen rund um die neuesten Sourcing Services und Apparel Manufacturing. Das Leistungsspektrum der international erfahrenen Fertigungsunternehmen umfasst neben Cut-Make-Trim (CMT) Lösungen auch High End Production. Des Weiteren werden Services wie A-Z Prozesslösungen inklusive Beschaffungsabläufe geboten – die perfekte Ergänzung der Wertschöpfungskette im vielfältigen Portfolio der MUNICH FABRIC START.

THE SOURCE ist eine One-Stop-Sourcing-Plattform und die neue Bühne für Komplettanbieter mit End-to-End-Lösungen von PLV bis White-Label für Marken, Labels und den Einzelhandel.

Erfahren Sie mehr auf der THE SOURCE Page.

Next Show

24/01 – 25/01/2023

Halle 8 | ZENITH AREA

Einige Aussteller in diesem Bereich sind:

Polopiqué (PT) | Top Trends (PT) | Tam Tam (TR) | Compasstex (D) | SM Serena (PT) | Blok (TR) | Emek (TR) | Lagoon Ltd. (HK)

»Nachhaltigkeit, Transparenz, Digitalisierung, Nearshoring – die aktuell relevantesten Themen der Modebranche lassen sich nicht einzeln in einem wertschöpfenden Schritt angehen, sondern müssen zeitgemäß und vertikal integriert umgesetzt werden. Mit unserer neuen Halle 8 bieten wir genau das, was derzeit am meisten gebraucht wird: einen Ort für verlässliche und flexible Sourcing-Lösungen und neu gedachte Wertschöpfungsketten.«

Sebastian Klinder, Munich Fabric Start

THE SOURCE: NEUES FORMAT DER MUNICH FABRIC START IST AUSGEBUCHT

THE SOURCE, die neue One Stop Solution für ein ganzheitliches Fashion Sourcing der Munich Fabric Start Exhibitions GmbH, ist voll belegt. In der unter Denkmalschutz stehenden Lokhalle, die mit gigantischen Ausmaßen eine der größten freitragenden historischen Stahltragwerkhallen Europas ist, bietet THE SOURCE in direkter Anbindung zu MUNICH FABRIC START und BLUEZONE auf rund 2.500 m2 flexible Sourcing-Services und Lösungen für neu gedachte Wertschöpfungsketten.

+ Read more