Bluezone

As an international trade show for denim, street and sportswear, BLUEZONE is one of the global key events for the denim industry. True to the motto ‘Denim beyond seasons’, around 100 international denim mills, weavers, manufacturers and finishers show their latest innovations, share their know-how and the latest trends with the growing blue community. Discover more on the BLUEZONE Page.

Next Show

23/01 – 24/01/2024

Hall 6 & 7 | ZENITH AREA

References of exhibitors in this area are:

ADVANCE DENIM | BOSSA DENIM | CALIK DENIM | DENIM AUTHORITY | DENIM HOUSE | DDI | DNM| ISKO | KIPAS | KT TRIMS | LOTUSTEX | ORTA ANADOLU | PANTHER DENIM / TAT FUNG TEXTILE | PROSPERITY | SAITEX FABRICS | SHARABATI DENIM | STROM | TEJIDOS ROYO | VELCOREX | WISER

»The increasing number of fairs dedicated to the denim sector is clear testimony to the particular attention that the fashion business, and not only, is paying towards this sector. As for our German business, BLUEZONE is definitely the most important exhibition. This show allows us to have the first real and tangible feedback on our work.«

FRANCESCA POLATO, BERTO INDUSTRIA TESSILE

DISCOVER THE LATEST INNOVATIONS FROM BLUEZONE

With around 90 international denim, street & sportswear suppliers, BLUEZONE once again offered the complete portfolio of denim innovations in its own Halls 6 + 7. Under the leitmotif DISCOVERY, the denim community shared moments, discovered the latest highlights and innovations. Some material innovations, new perspectives and changes in the industry we present to you here.

+ Read more

Bluezone

Die BLUEZONE zählt als internationale Fachmesse für Denim-, Street- und Sportswear zu den globalen Key Events für die Denim Industrie. Getreu dem Motto ‚Denim beyond seasons‘ zeigen mittlerweile rund 100 internationale Denim Mills, Weber, Hersteller und Ausrüster ihre aktuellsten Innovationen, teilen Know-How und die neusten Trends mit der wachsenden Blue Community. Erfahren Sie mehr auf der BLUEZONE Page.

Next Show

23/01 – 24/01/2024

Halle 6 & 7 | ZENITH AREA

Einige Aussteller in diesem Bereich sind:

ADVANCE DENIM | BOSSA DENIM | CALIK DENIM | DENIM AUTHORITY | DENIM HOUSE | DDI | DNM | ISKO | KIPAS | KT TRIMS | LOTUSTEX | ORTA ANADOLU | PANTHER DENIM / TAT FUNG TEXTILE | PROSPERITY | SAITEX FABRICS | SHARABATI DENIM | STROM | TEJIDOS ROYO | VELCOREX | WISER

»Die steigende Anzahl an Messen speziell für den Bereich Denim ist ein Beweis für die besondere Bedeutung, die die Modebranche, und nicht nur diese, diesem Segment beimisst. Was unser deutsches Geschäft angeht, ist die BLUEZONE definitiv die wichtigste Messe. Die Messe erlaubt es uns, das erste spürbare Feedback zu unserer Arbeit zu bekommen.«

FRANCESCA POLATO, BERTO INDUSTRIA TESSILE

ENTDECKEN SIE DIE NEUESTEN INNOVATIONEN DER BLUEZONE

Die BLUEZONE bot mit rund 90 internationalen Denim-, Street- & Sportswear-Anbietern in den eigenen Hallen 6 + 7 wieder das komplette Portfolio an Denim-Neuheiten. Unter dem Leitmotiv DISCOVERY teilte die Denim Community gemeinsame Momente, entdeckte die neuesten Highlights und Innovationen. Einige Materialinnovationen, neue Perspektiven und Veränderungen in der Branche stellen wir Ihnen hier vor.

+ Read more