Design Studios

The DESIGN STUDIOS area offers creative input, progressive ideas and new designs. Here, textile designers and trend agencies from all over the world show their fabric designs and latest developments for prints and patterns.

Next Show

30/08 – 01/09/2022

Atrium 3 | MOC Munich

References of exhibitors in this area are:

Le Studio Copenhagen | Fusion CPH | Circleline | Lica Design | Design Studio Fluxus | Zisser | Bernini | Buntastic | Eleonora Clerici | Boggia Disegni | White Studio | Bureaux Bo

»First of all I would like to thank the organisers for the enormous effort – For me, the three fair days were all about meeting again with live contact again. And my expectations were even exceeded: We were able to welcome a very good quality of visitors from all European countries and I am particularly pleased about the many interested new customers.«

Vlad Zisser, Zisser Design Studios (Sweden)

Sommer Inspiration by BUREAUX BO

For Spring.Summer 23, BUREAUX BO – Design Studio offers an energetic, colorful and dynamic collection that makes you feel future optimistic. It's time to enjoy timeless geometry with unique color combinations, feel the beautiful imperfection of hand-painted flowers or explore the refreshing and playful tropical world.
In the first trend “timeless but stylish”, graphic simplicity and abstract prints with vibrant color combinations provide optimism for the future of feel-good fashion. The second trend “beautifully imperfect” inspires with the imperfect shapes of a large selection of hand-painted flowers and organic shapes. The third trend “refreshing and playful” adds a splash of color to the collection with cheerful tropical prints. Let's be brave again!
https://www.bureaux-bo.com/

+ Read more

Design Studios

Kreativen Input, progressive Ideen und neue Designs bietet die DESIGN STUDIOS Area. Hier zeigen Textildesigner und Trendbüros aus aller Welt Ihre Stoffdesigns und neuesten Entwicklungen für Prints und Patterns.

Next Show

24/01 – 26/01/2023

Atrium 3 | MOC München

Einige Aussteller in diesem Bereich sind:

Le Studio Copenhagen | Fusion CPH | Circleline | Lica Design | Design Studio Fluxus | Zisser | Bernini | Buntastic | Eleonora Clerici | Boggia Disegni | White Studio | Bureaux Bo

»Zunächst möchte ich mich bei den Veranstaltern für den enormen Aufwand bedanken – für mich standen die drei Messetage ganz im Zeichen des Wiedersehens, der Live-Kontakte. Und meine Erwartungen wurden sogar übertroffen: Wir konnten eine sehr gute Qualität an Besuchern aus allen europäischen Ländern begrüßen und ich freue mich besonders über die vielen interessierten Neukunden.«

Vlad Zisser, Zisser Design Studios (Schweden)

Sommer Inspiration by BUREAUX BO

Für Spring.Summer 23 bietet BUREAUX BO – Design Studio eine energiegeladene, farbenfrohe und dynamische Kollektion, die für eine optimistische Zukunft steht. Zeitlose geometrische Prints mit einzigartigen Farbkombinationen treffen auf die schöne Unvollkommenheit handgemalter Blumen und erfrischende und verspielte Tropen-Muster.
Im ersten Trend „timeless but stylish“ stimmen grafische Schlichtheit und abstrakte Prints mit leuchtenden Farbkombinationen optimistisch für die Zukunft der Feel-Good Mode. Der zweite Trend „beautifully imperfect“ begeistert mit den unvollkommenen Formen handgemalter Blumen und organischen Formen. Der dritte Trend „refreshing and playful“ bringt mit fröhlich-tropischen Prints Farbe in die Kollektion. Let's be brave again!
https://www.bureaux-bo.com/

+ Read more