Fabrics

Some 600 international suppliers present their material innovations for all apparel segments at the FABRICS Area. The complete product portfolio of fashionable woven and knitted fabrics made of wool, cotton, silk, blends and functional fibres is shown here.

Next Show

24/01 – 26/01/2023

Hall 3 & 4, Atrium 4, S1 and S2 | MOC Munich

References of exhibitors in this area are:

Cotonificio Albini | Marzotto Wool | Manteco | Thermore | Fabric House | Yünsa | Iskur | Liberty Fabrics | Belinac | Ecopel | Philea Textiles | Lisa | Albini

»We had a really very successful trade fair – all the important customers came and you could really feel how happy everyone was to finally meet again live. Now we just hope that it will continue like this and that the following events can also take place.«

Isabelle Hosatte Firmann, Dutel Creation (France)

FABRICS SPRING.SUMMER 23 – All-Time classics with a focus on nature

These timeless, and both powerful and simple collections present the all-time classics with a focus on respect towards nature and environment. Fabrics’ specialists BORGHI 1819, Ipekis I Lane Bugella, Lanificio Roma, Pontex, Seidra Textilwerke and Yünsa Yünlu show their latest developments.

+ Read more

Fabrics

In der FABRICS Area präsentieren rund 600 internationale Anbieter ihre Materialinnovationen für alle Bekleidungssegmente. Hier wird das komplette Produktportfolio an modischen Web- und Strickstoffen aus Wolle, Baumwolle, Seide, Mischungen und Funktionsfasern abgebildet.

Next Show

30/08 – 01/09/2022

Halle 3 & 4, Atrium 4, S1 und S2 | MOC München

Einige Aussteller in diesem Bereich sind:

Cotonificio Albini | Marzotto Wool | Manteco | Thermore | Fabric House | Yünsa | Iskur | Liberty Fabrics | Belinac | Ecopel | Philea Textiles | Lisa | Albini

»Wir hatten eine wirklich sehr erfolgreiche Messe – alle wichtigen Kunden sind gekommen und man hat richtig gespürt, wie sich alle gefreut haben, sich endlich wieder live zu treffen. Jetzt hoffen wir nur, dass es so weitergeht und auch die folgenden Veranstaltungen stattfinden können.«

Isabelle Hosatte Firmann, Dutel Creation (Frankreich)

FABRICS SPRING.SUMMER 23 – Allzeit-Klassiker mit Fokus auf die Umwelt

Diese zeitlosen und sowohl kraftvollen als auch einfachen Kollektionen präsentieren die Klassiker aller Zeiten mit einem Fokus auf Respekt gegenüber Natur und Umwelt. Die Stoffspezialisten BORGHI 1819, Ipekis I Lane Bugella, Lanificio Roma, Pontex, Seidra Textilwerke und Yünsa Yünlu zeigen ihre neusten Entwicklungen.

+ Read more