Keyhouse

Progressive suppliers and global players from cross-industry sectors will present current new developments, innovations and technologies in the atmospheric industrial charm of KEYHOUSE. On more than 1,000 square metres, trend-setting smart textiles, future fabrics and new technologies will be shown with a maximum of integration in textile products and high fashion and in the context of cross-industry macro trends.

Staged as an interactive think tank, future-oriented show cases are put in the spotlight alongside sustainable developments, expert workshops and trend seminars. Be it in terms of sustainability, technology, finishing or research.

Next Show

24/01 – 25/01/2023

Hall 5 | ZENITH AREA

References of exhibitors in this area are:

Archroma | KPMG | Lenzing | UN Global Compact | Lectra | Assyst | Vizoo | Cocccon | KNK Production & Development | Knitcloud by N.I.O | Microsoft | Fashnerd.com | Remo | Com.i.stra | European Spinning Group | Lunative Lab | Pauline van Dongen | Holst Centre | Ferre Recover | Ereks | Reactive Reality AG | CLO Virtual Fashion | Officina +39 | Montega | Pyratex | Haelixa | Toray International Europe

»Munich Fabric Start's advanced platform, KEYHOUSE, has been paving the way into the future for some time now, connecting innovators and the industry. The innovation space, which brings together game changers and pioneers, successfully gives traditionalists in the textile industry a glimpse of the future. KEYHOUSE provides the space for superstars of fashion technology to present new technologies, sustainable developments, expert workshops and trend seminars. I would easily describe KEYHOUSE as the "Department of Innovation" for fashion companies.«

Simon Angel, Sustainable Innovations

Textile inventions you need to be acquainted with in 2022

The race to digitise the textile sector is expected to continue to gain momentum throughout 2022. However, with sustainability still a key theme, the good news is that game-changing innovations are helping a very traditional industry recognise business opportunities that push towards a fundamental shift in industry practices and any future developments.

+ Read more

Keyhouse

Progressive Anbieter und Global Player aus branchenübergreifenden Bereichen präsentieren aktuelle Neuentwicklungen, Innovationen und Technologien im atmosphärischen Industriecharme des KEYHOUSE. Auf über 1.000 Quadratmetern werden richtungsweisende Smart Textiles, Future Fabrics und neue Technologien mit einem Höchstmaß an Integration in textile Produkte und High Fashion und im Kontext von branchenübergreifenden Macro Trends gezeigt.

Inszeniert als interaktiver Think Tank stehen zukunftsweisende Show Cases neben nachhaltigen Entwicklungen, Experten-Workshops und Trendseminaren im Spotlight. Sei es in Punkto Nachhaltigkeit, Technologie, Finishing oder Research.

Next Show

24/01 – 25/01/2023

Halle 5 | ZENITH AREA

Einige Aussteller in diesem Bereich sind:

Archroma | KPMG | Lenzing | UN Global Compact | Lectra | Assyst | Vizoo | Cocccon | KNK Production & Development | Knitcloud by N.I.O | Microsoft | Fashnerd.com | Remo | Com.i.stra | European Spinning Group | Lunative Lab | Pauline van Dongen | Holst Centre | Ferre Recover | Ereks | Reactive Reality AG | CLO Virtual Fashion | Officina +39 | Montega | Pyratex | Haelixa | Toray International Europe

»Das KEYHOUSE ebnet als progressive Plattform der Munich Fabric Start seit einiger Zeit den Weg nach vorne und verbindet Innovatoren und Branchen. Der Innovationshub bringt Innovatoren und bahnbrechende Marken zusammen und gibt Textiltraditionalisten erfolgreich einen Vorgeschmack auf die Zukunft. Das KEYHOUSE beherbergt Superstars der Modeindustrie, die Technologien, nachhaltige Entwicklungen, Expertenworkshops und Trendseminare vorstellen. Ich würde das KEYHOUSE ohne weiteres als "Innovationsabteilung" für Modeunternehmen bezeichnen, die keine haben.«

Simon Angel, Sustainable Innovations

Textil-Innovationen, die Sie in 2022 unbedingt kennen sollten

Prognostiziert wird, dass der Wettlauf um die Digitalisierung des Textilsektors im Jahr 2022 weiter an Fahrt aufnehmen wird. Nachhaltigkeit ist dabei nach wie vor ein zentrales Thema, dessen bahnbrechende Innovationen einer sehr traditionellen Branche helfen, neue Geschäftsfelder zu erkennen. Diese führen zu einer grundlegenden Veränderung der Branche und der zukünftigen Entwicklungen.

+ Read more