ReSOURCE

ReSOURCE is the sourcing platform for environmentally friendly and responsibly produced textiles, clothing and accessories. Here, the latest material developments and textile innovations of the MUNICH FABRIC START exhibitors are shown – in an independent area at the show as well as 24/7 online. In addition to natural, biological or recycled fibres, the forward-looking innovations have long included new models of the circular economy with regenerative cellulose fibres or bioplastics.

The innovative fabrics and trims are presented in 8 categories:
RECYCLED | BIODEGRADABLE | POLLUTION-FREE | NATURAL | REGENERATED CELLULOSICS | INNOVATIVE ALTERNATIVES | DENIM | GOTS

Discover more on the ReSOURCE Page.

Next Show

24/01 – 26/01/2023

Room K3/K4 | MOC Munich

References of exhibitors in this area are:

A-TEX | Bodo Jagdberg | Davaris Textiles | Dresdner Gardinen und Spitzenmanufaktur | Eurojersey | Feinjersey | Lanificio Roma | Nilorn | Philea | Piovese | Takisada Nagoya | Tejidos Royo | Verhees Textiles | We Nordic

»The largest portfolio of sustainable products is on display here in Munich. Such a dense spectrum cannot be found anywhere else. All major suppliers are on-site. In addition, there is an excellently staffed accompanying program of panels and discussion rounds. The acceptance of sustainable topics is increasing all the time, which is a very positive development overall.«

Claudia Lanius, Lanius

RESOURCE FABRICS SPRING.SUMMER 23

We have already introduced you to 10 other ReSOURCE Fabrics manufacturers in two blog articles. Here are the next 5 most futuristic manufacturers with their sustainable developments for Spring.Summer 23 starring traceable or regenerated fabrics produced in a closed-loop or with eco-low chemical impact finishings…

+ Read more

ReSOURCE

ReSOURCE ist die Sourcing Plattform für umweltfreundlich und verantwortungsvoll produzierte Textilien, Kleidung und Accessoires. Hier werden die aktuellen Materialentwicklungen und textilen Innovationen der MUNICH FABRIC START-Aussteller gezeigt – in einer eigenständigen Area auf der Messe sowie 24/7 online. Zu den zukunftsweisenden Innovationen gehören neben natürlichen, biologischen oder recycelten Fasern längst neue Modelle der Kreislaufwirtschaft mit regenerativen Zellulosefasern oder Bioplastics.

Die innovativen Stoffe und Zutaten werden in 8 Kategorien präsentiert:
RECYCLED | BIODEGRADABLE | POLLUTION-FREE | NATURAL | REGENERATED CELLULOSICS | INNOVATIVE ALTERNATIVES | DENIM | GOTS

Erfahren Sie mehr auf der ReSOURCE Page.

Next Show

24/01 – 26/01/2023

Raum K3/K4 | MOC München

Einige Aussteller in diesem Bereich sind:

A-TEX | Bodo Jagdberg | Davaris Textiles | Dresdner Gardinen und Spitzenmanufaktur | Eurojersey | Feinjersey | Lanificio Roma | Nilorn | Philea | Piovese | Takisada Nagoya | Tejidos Royo | Verhees Textiles | We Nordic

»Hier in München wird das größte Portfolio nachhaltiger Produkte gezeigt, welches in derartiger Dichte sonst nirgendwo zu finden ist. Alle großen Supplier sind hier vor Ort. Hinzu kommt ein hervorragend besetztes Begleitprogramm an Panels und Diskussionsrunden. Die Akzeptanz nachhaltiger Themen wird immer größer, was eine sehr positive Entwicklung ist.«

Claudia Lanius, Lanius

ReSOURCE Fabrics Spring.Summer 23

10 ReSOURCE Fabrics Hersteller haben wir Ihnen bereits in zwei Blogartikeln vorgestellt: Nun folgen die nächsten 5 der zukunftsweisendsten Unternehmen mit ihren nachhaltigen Entwicklungen für Spring.Summer 23 mit rückverfolgbaren oder regenerierten Stoffen, die in einem geschlossenen Kreislauf, mit umweltfreundlichen Finishings oder mit geringer chemischer Umweltbelastung hergestellt werden:

+ Read more